Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Rebecca Waddingham
Associate, Operations, Lloyd’s Agency Network

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5521
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
rebecca.waddingham@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Catherine Wadey
Events Executive

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5789
Catherine.Wadey@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Phil Waghorne
Tax Operations - UK Team Manager

t: +44 (0)1634 392 472
f: +44 (0) 1634 392 020
philip.waghorne@lloyds.com

Location

Sophie Walker
Data Scientist

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6121
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
sophie.walker@lloyds.com

Location

Bill Wallace, CPa, CPCU, ARe, AAIAF
Vice President, Administration and Finance

t: +1 502 875 5940
f: +1 502 223 5531
bill.wallace@lloyds.com

Location
Kentucky

Chris Wallings
Manager Outwards Reinsurance Oversight

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5048
chris.wallings@lloyds.com

Location

Nathasha Wally
Country Head & Lloyds General Representative - South Africa

t: +27 (11) 5050008
Nathasha.Wally@lloyds.com

Location

James Walmsley
Senior Manager, Government Policy & Affairs

t: 020 7327 5131
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5255
james.walmsley@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

James Walmsley
Senior Manager, Government Policy & Affairs

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5131
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5255
James.Walmsley@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Michael Walsh
Claims Performance Associate

t: 0207 327 6252
michael.walsh@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more