Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Steve Pallett
Senior Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6683
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
steve.pallett@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Steve Pallett
Senior Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6683
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
steve.pallett@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Marianna Papadakis
Country manager, Greece & Cyprus

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6802
marianna.papadakis@lloyds.com

Location

Tasneem Patel
Compliance Associate

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6114
tasneem.patel@lloyds.com

Location

Jessica Patterson, CPA
Senior Financial Analyst

t: +1 502 875 0417
f: +1 502 875 0410
jessica.patterson@lloyds.com

Location
Kentucky

Iain Pearson
Manager Open Years, Syndicate Business Performance

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5482
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
iain.pearson@lloyds.com

Location

Rianne Pellius
Admissions Associate

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5029
Rianne.Pellius@lloyds.com

Location

Preeti Pereira
Operations Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5756
Preeti.Pereira@lloyds.com

Location

Richard Phillips
Syndicate Business Performance Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5716
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
richard.phillips@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Mark Pickett
Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6716
mark.pickett@lloyds.com

Location

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more