Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Iain Ferguson
President, Lloyd's Japan Inc., Lloyd's General Representative for Japan

t: +81 3 5656 6926
f: +81 3 3504 8855
iain.ferguson@lloyds.com

Location
Tokyo, Japan

Henry (Hank) Feuerzeig
General Representative in the USVI

t: +1 340 715 4443
f: +1 340 715 4400
hank.feuerzeig@lloyds.com

Location
US Virgin Islands

Henry (Hank) Feuerzeig is responsible for

Henry (Hank) L. Feuerzeig has represented Lloyd's in the US Virgin Islands since 1989. Hank performs his duties as Lloyd’s General Representative while also engaging in commercial litigation and the general practice of law in the Virgin Islands as a partner in the law firm of Dudley, Topper and Feuerzeig, LLP.

 

Hank moved to the US Virgin Islands after a brief career in journalism as a newspaper reporter for several major US newspapers, before going to law school and entering private practice in 1970.

 

Prior to representing Lloyd's, he served as Assistant Attorney General with the Virgin Islands Department of Justice and Chief of its Civil Division. In 1976 he was appointed a Judge of the Territorial Court of the Virgin Islands, where he served for ten years, before returning to private practice and joining the firm that became Dudley, Topper and Feuerzeig, LLP.

 

Charles Fianko
Assistant Investment Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5755
charles.fianko@lloyds.com

Location

Julie Flello
Manager, Lloyd’s Agency Network & Technical Performance

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5450
m: +44 (0)7583 265681
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
julie.flello@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Laura Fletcher
Business Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6267
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
laura.fletcher@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Peter Fletcher
Tour guide

tours@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Gaye Flexen
Senior Manager, Overseas Syndicate Business Performance

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5457
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
gaye.flexen@lloyds.com

Location
London

Oversight Framework

t: Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5075
oversight.framework@lloyds.com

Location

David Franco
Manager, International Regulatory Affairs

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6322
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5255
david.franco@lloyds.com

Location

David Franco
Senior Manager, Market Intelligence & Development

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6322
David.Franco@lloyds.com

Location

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more