Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Laura Caddick
Graduate Trainee

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6728
laura.caddick@lloyds.com

Location

Nicholas Calnan
Assistant Investment Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6302
nicholas.calnan@lloyds.com

Location

Colin Campbell
Senior Analyst, Business Intelligence

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5137
colin.campbell@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Nilgun Canakgoz
Senior analyst, Business intelligence

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6820
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
nilgun.canakgoz@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Martin Canavan
Claims Technical Manager

t: 0207 327 5981
martin.canavan@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Joshua Cartwright-Bain
Senior Associate, Government Policy & Affairs

t: 0207 327 5319
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5255
Joshua.Cartwright-Bain@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Mac Castro
Senior Events Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6233
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5229
mac.castro@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Marco Castro
President & General Representative, Brazil

t: +55 (21) 3266-1900
marco.castro@lloyds.com

Location
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Silvia Ceccarelli
Investment Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5808
silvia.ceccarelli

Location

Sundeep Chahal
Manager, Lloyd's Catastrophe Model

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5381
sundeep.chahal@lloyds.com

Location

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more