Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Tracey Bainbridge
Reinsurance Technical Specialist

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5400
tracey.bainbridge@lloyds.com

Location

Sharmi Bakrania
Senior Project Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6978
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
sharmi.bakrania@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Anthony Balfe
Data and Infrastructure Manager, Business Intelligence

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5453
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
anthony.balfe@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Gemma Barnard
Personal Assistant to Head of Claims

t: 0207 327 5980
gemma.barnard@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Rachel Beadle
Senior Manager, Syndicate Business Performance

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5964
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
rachel.beadle@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

William Bellew
Admissions Associate (Maternity Leave cover)

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5796
William.Bellew@lloyds.com

Location

Alice Benbow
Admissions Associate

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5358
Alice.Benbow@lloyds.com

Location

Davide Bianconi
Senior Project Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5944
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
davide.bianconi@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Davide Bianconi
Senior Project Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5944
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
davide.bianconi@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

David Birch
Lloyd's Principal Officer in Zimbabwe

t: + 263 (0)4 369913
david.birch@lloyds.com

Location
Zimbabwe

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more