Claims contacts

Gemma Barnard
Personal Assistant to Head of Claims

t: 0207 327 5980
gemma.barnard@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Martin Canavan
Claims Technical Manager

t: 0207 327 5981
martin.canavan@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Michael Walsh
Claims Performance Associate

t: 0207 327 6252
michael.walsh@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Stephanie Weller
Senior Claims Performance Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5845
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
stephanie.weller@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Suzanne Smith
Claims Performance Associate

t: 0207 327 6372
suzanne.smith@lloyds.com

Location

Philip Godwin
Head of Claims

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5841
Philip.Godwin@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Helen Ashenden
Claims Improvement Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5781
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
Helen.Ashenden@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more