Please note: The Lloyd's Canada offices do not underwrite, quote or issue insurance policies. If you have a question about your Lloyd’s policy, please contact your insurance broker.

Toronto Office
200 Bay Street, Suite 2930 PO Box 51
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2J2
+1 416 360 1512

Sean Murphy, President/Attorney in Fact in Canada / Président/Fondé de pouvoir au Canada
sean.murphy@lloyds.com

Heather Ciavarella, Senior Business Development Manager
heather.ciavarella@lloyds.com

Asima Zahid , Executive, National Distribution and Market Conduct
asima.zahid@lloyds.com

Kathryn Kading, Senior Compliance Manager
Kathryn.kading@lloyds.com

Montreal Office
1155 Metcalfe Street, Suite 2220
Montreal, Quebec H3B 2V6
+1 514 861-8361

Mary Arabian, Senior Executive, Regulatory Affairs
Mary.arabian@lloyds.com

Patrick Hayes, Senior Business Analyst
Patrick.hayes@lloyds.com

Sandra Peterffy, AIF Service Delivery Specialist
Sandra.Peterffy@lloyds.com