Please note: The Lloyd's Canada offices do not underwrite, quote or issue insurance policies. If you have a question about your Lloyd’s policy, please contact your insurance broker.

Service of Suit enquiries: Service of proceedings may validly be made upon the Attorney In Fact in Canada for Lloyd’s Underwriters, at 1155 Metcalfe, Suite 2220, Montreal, Quebec H3B 2V6 or by email to info@lloyds.ca.

Toronto Office
200 Bay Street, Suite 2930 PO Box 51
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2J2
+1 416 360 1512

Sean Murphy, President Lloyd's Canada Inc.
Attorney in Fact in Canada for Lloyd's Underwriters
sean.murphy@lloyds.com

Asima Zahid , Executive, National Distribution and Market Conduct
asima.zahid@lloyds.com

Kathryn Kading, Senior Compliance Manager
kathryn.kading@lloyds.com

 

Montreal Office
1155 Metcalfe Street, Suite 2220
Montréal, Québec H3B 2V6
+1 514 861-8361

Mary Arabian, Senior Executive, Quebec Distribution and Corporate Affairs
mary.arabian@lloyds.com

Patrick Hayes, Operations Manager, Americas
patrick.hayes@lloyds.com

Raphael Casey, Junior Business Analyst
raphael.casey@lloyds.com