Please note: The Lloyd's Canada offices do not underwrite, quote or issue insurance policies. If you have a question about your Lloyd’s policy, please contact your insurance broker.

Service of Suit enquiries: Service of proceedings may validly be made upon the Attorney In Fact in Canada for Lloyd’s Underwriters, at 200 Bay Street, Suite 2930 PO Box 51  Toronto, Ontario M5J 2J2  or by email to info@lloyds.ca.

Toronto Office
200 Bay Street, Suite 2930 PO Box 51
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2J2
+1 416 360 1512

Marc Lipman, Attorney in Fact in Canada for Lloyd's Underwriters
marc.lipman@lloyds.com

Asima Zahid , Executive, National Distribution and Market Conduct
asima.zahid@lloyds.com

Kathryn Kading, Senior Compliance Manager
kathryn.kading@lloyds.com

Mary Arabian, Senior Executive, Quebec Distribution and Corporate Affairs
mary.arabian@lloyds.com

Patrick Hayes, Vice President of Operations, Americas
patrick.hayes@lloyds.com

Raphael Casey, Business Analyst
raphael.casey@lloyds.com