• CNA Hardy

    Hardy Underwriting Asia Pte Ltd (“CNA Hardy”) operates on the Lloyd’s Asia platform on behalf of Lloyd’s syndicate 382.

    CNA Hardy is a leading specialist commercial insurance provider, part of CNA Financial Corporation, one of the largest U.S. commercial property and casualty insurance companies. Established in 1897, CNA has approximately 7,000 employees, servicing businesses and professionals in the U.S., Canada, Europe and Asia.

  • Established in Asia in 2010, CNA Hardy writes regional business throughout Asia from the Middle East to Australasia; focusing on the following core lines of business, but not exclusively: 

    • Treaty
    • Construction
    • Power Generation
    • Financial & Professional Lines
    • Terrorism
    • Political Risks
    • Property D & F
    • Medical Malpractice
    • Life Science
    • Marine
    • Casualty
    CNA Hardy offers a highly specialised and comprehensive portfolio of innovative and market leading products.  Coverage is available to businesses of all sizes, for domestic, international and global exposures.     
  • CNA Hardy
    138 Market Street
    CapitaGreen
    #03-03
    Singapore 048946  

    Tel: +65 6303 6700
    Fax: +65 6535 8274

    Management
    Rob Hands
    CEO & Director/Principal Officer
    Telephone +65 6303 6702
    Email rob.hands@cnahardy.com

    Underwriting
    Tony Bainbridge
    Class Manager - Healthcare
    Telephone +65 6303 6719
    Email tony.bainbridge@cnahardy.com

    Jyh Lih Wong
    Class Manager - Property and Treaty
    Telephone +65 6303 6710
    Email jyhlih.wong@cnahardy.com

    Clyde Chan
    Senior Technical Underwriter - Property
    Telephone +65 6303 6722
    Email clyde.chan@cnahardy.com

    Piljong Roh
    Senior Underwriter – Construction
    Telephone +65 6303 6703
    Email piljong.roh@cnahardy.com

    Christopher Lee
    Senior Underwriter – Property Treaty
    Telephone +65 6303 6717
    Email christopher.lee@cnahardy.com

    Greg Dodds
    Class Manager - Marine
    Telephone +65 6303 6708
    Email greg.dodds@cnahardy.com

    Elaine Wong
    Senior Underwriter - Marine
    Telephone +65 6303 6714
    Email elaine.wong@cnahardy.com

    Michael Resnikoff
    Class Manager - Casualty
    Telephone +65 6303 6715
    Email michael.resnikoff@cnahardy.com

    Florence Phong
    Underwriter - Casualty
    Telephone +65 6303 6704
    Email florence.phong@cnahardy.com

    Eric Shih
    Underwriter - Casualty
    Telephone +65 6303 6720
    Email eric.shih@cnahardy.com

    Kelly Koh
    Senior Underwriter - Specialty
    Telephone +65 6303 6721
    Email kelly.koh@cnahardy.com

    Gen Wong
    Claims Manager - Asia
    Telephone +65 6303 6718
    Email gen.wong@cnahardy.com

    June Hong
    Healthcare Claims Examiner
    Telephone +65 6303 6724
    Email june.hong@cnahardy.com 

    Operations
    Rob Hands
    CEO & Director/Principal Officer
    Telephone +65 6303 6702
    Email rob.hands@cnahardy.com

    Finance/Technical Accounts
    Irene Foo
    Finance & Operations Manager
    Telephone +65 6303 6707
    Email irene.foo@cnahardy.com

Placing a risk with Lloyd's in Singapore

Lloyd's Asia Service Companies are able to trade with any broker and there is no requirement to use a Lloyd's broker.

If you are a broker and wish to place business with Lloyd's Asia Service Companies please view the class of business schedule.

Class of business schedule

General enquiries

Asia Square - Lloyd's Singapore building

Lloyd's Asia General Enquiries

t: +65 6499 9330
lloydsasiahelpdesk@lloyds.com

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more