Skip to main content

Tax Contacts

A list of contacts by subject can be found by clicking on the appropriate link below:

Central Mailbox: taxdept@lloyds.com

Sheneen Ofori-Koree
Manager, Indirect Tax
Tel: +44 (0)20 3855 4573
Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 6159
Email: Sheneen.Ofori-Koree@lloyds.com

Taryn Aleksandrowicz
Senior Manager, Indirect Tax
Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6149
Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 6159
Email: taryn.aleksandrowicz@lloyds.com

Charlie Dyer
Senior Manager, Indirect Tax 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6956
Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 6159
Email: charlie.dyer@lloyds.com

Senior Manager

Rhonda Rickwood
Head of Undirect Tax 
Email: rhonda.rickwood@lloyds.com

Central Mailbox: taxdept@lloyds.com

Rosie Waud
Technical Specialist, Direct Tax
Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2136
Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
Email: rosie.waud@lloyds.com

Aman Chana
Manager, Direct Tax
Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2635
Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
Email: aman.chana@lloyds.com

Asher Jones
Manager, Direct Tax
Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5576
Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
Email: asher.jones@lloyds.com

Central Mailbox:  Lloyds-Tax-Operations@lloyds.com 

UK tax advices (CTA1 and CTA2), Japan and Singapore tax returns

Satmir Cobaj
Technical Specialist, Direct Tax
Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5613
Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
Email: satmir.cobaj@lloyds.com

Aaron Marston
Manager, Tax Systems
Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5064
Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
Email: aaron.marston@lloyds.com

Rosie Waud
Technical Specialist, Direct Tax
Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2136
Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
Email: rosie.waud@lloyds.com

Aman Chana
Manager, Direct Tax
Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2635
Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
Email: aman.chana@lloyds.com

Asher Jones
Manager, Direct Tax
Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5576
Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
Email: asher.jones@lloyds.com

Senior Manager

Simon Tomlinson
Head of Tax Policy
Email: simon.tomlinson@lloyds.com

Central Mailbox:  Lloyds-Tax-Operations@lloyds.com 

Conner Keane
Tax Assistant, Tax Operations
Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2376
Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
Email:  conner.keane@lloyds.com

Ellie Sawyer
Tax Assistant, Tax Operations
Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2085
Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
Email:  ellie.sawyer@lloyds.com 

Gemma Tutt
Technical Specialist, Tax Operations
Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2833
Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
Email: gemma.tutt@lloyds.com 

Robert O'Brien
Technical Specialist, Tax Operations
Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2376
Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
Email:  robert.o'brien@lloyds.com

Charles Brown
Manager, Lloyd's America
Tel:  +1212 382 4082
Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
Email:  charles.brown@lloyds.com

Simon Tyler 
Manager, Tax Operations
Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2512 
Fax: +44 (0) 1634 392 020 
Email: simon.tyler@lloyds.com

Ian Chidgey
Senior Business Analyst
Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2393 
Fax:: +44 (0)20 7327 5559 
Email: ian.chidgey@lloyds.com

Senior Manager

Stephen Hyde
Senior Manager, North America
Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5792
Fax:: +44 (0)20 7327 5559 
Email: stephen.hyde@lloyds.com

Vivian Chan
Tax Advisor, Direct Tax
Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5363
Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 5559
Email: vivian.chan@lloyds.com

Conor Soraghan
Manager, Direct Tax
Email: conor.soraghan@lloyds.com

Senior Manager

Caroline Grainger
Senior Manager, Direct Tax
Email: caroline.grainger@lloyds.com

Rob Clayton
Head of Tax
Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6684
Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
Email: Rob.Clayton@lloyds.com