Skip to main content

Election of members to the Council of Lloyd's

Fri 27 Oct 2023

Following the close of the ballot to elect two working members of the Council of Lloyd’s on Friday 27 October 2023 at 13.00, Mr Andrew Brooks and Ms Victoria Carter have been elected to the Council of Lloyd’s for a term of three years commencing on 1 December 2023.

The results of the ballot as received from Civica Election Services (the independent scrutineers for the election) are as follows:

Election of Two Working Members

Votes received*
Ms Karen Allen153
Mr Andrew Brooks
Ms Victoria Carter

* In accordance with the Lloyd’s Constitutional Arrangements Byelaw, in the election of a working member of the Council each working member of the Society has one vote.

Caroline Sandeman-Allen Secretary to the Council