A list of contacts by subject can be found by clicking on the appropriate link below:

  • Premium Taxes

    Charlie Dyer
    Manager, Indirect Tax
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6836
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: charlie.dyer@lloyds.com

    Aaron Marston
    Technical Specialist, Indirect Tax 
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5064
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: aaron.marston@lloyds.com

    Sarah Vincent
    Technical Specialist, Indirect Tax 
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5429
    Email: sarah.vincent@lloyds.com

    Senior Managers

    Mary O'Brien 
    Senior Manager, Indirect Tax 
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6852
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: mary.obrien@lloyds.com

    Sarah Shears
    Senior Manager, Indirect Tax 
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6334
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: sarah.shears@lloyds.com

  • US Federal Excise Tax

    Ian Chidgey
    Senior Manager
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2393
    Fax:: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: ian.chidgey@lloyds.com
     
  • UK and overseas Income Tax and Corporation Tax

    Aarti Dalsania
    Direct Tax Manager
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6183
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: aarti.dalsania@lloyds.com

    Burhan Barlas  
    Direct Tax Advisor
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5055
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: burhan.barlas@lloyds.com

    Nita Advani
    Direct Tax Advisor
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5396
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: nita.advani@lloyds.com

    Senior Managers

    Laurence Peck
    Senior Tax Manager
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5655
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email:laurence.peck@lloyds.com

    Caroline Grainger
    Senior Tax Manager
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5773
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: caroline.grainger@lloyds.com

  • Value Added Tax and Goods and Services Tax

    Charlie Dyer
    Manager, Indirect Tax 
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6836
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: charlie.dyer@lloyds.com

    Senior Managers

    Mary O'Brien 
    Senior Manager, Indirect Tax 
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6852
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: mary.obrien@lloyds.com

    Sarah Shears
    Senior Manager, Indirect Tax 
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6334
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: sarah.shears@lloyds.com

  • Certificates of tax residence

    Shane Fernandez
    Tel: +44 (0)1634 392635
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: shane.fernandez@lloyds.com

     

     

     

  • Tax Operations

    Phil Waghorne
    UK Manager 
    Tel:+44 (0)1634 392 472
    Fax: +44 (0) 1634 392 020
    Email: philip.waghorne@lloyds.com 

    Simon Tyler 
    US Manager
    Tel: +44 (0)1634 392 512
    Fax: +44 (0) 1634 392 020
    Email: simon.tyler@lloyds.com

    Senior Manager

    Christine Allcott 
    Senior Manager, Tax Operations  
    Tel:+44 (0)1634 392 433
    Fax: +44 (0) 1634 392 020
    Email: christine.allcott@lloyds.com

     

    Tax administration contacts

    Email: Lloyds-tax-operations@lloyds.com for any general enquiry for US or UK tax reporting.

    Tax technical queries should be referred to the Tax Department in London. Tax contacts

     

     

     

  • Tax administration queries

    US

    Ellie-Jay Hales
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2180
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: ellie-jay.hales@lloyds.com

    Gemma Tutt
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2635
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: ellie-jay.hales@lloyds.com

    UK - including duplicate tax advices and forms

    Cheryl Masson
    Tel: +44 (0)1634 392 620
    Fax: +44 (0) 1634 392 020
    Email: cheryl.masson@lloyds.com  

  • Head of Tax

    Simon Claydon

    Head of Tax
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6839
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: simon.claydon@lloyds.com

     

    Tracie Makepeace

    PA to Simon Claydon (Head of Tax)
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6339
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: tracie.makepeace@lloyds.com