A list of contacts by subject can be found by clicking on the appropriate link below:

  • Premium Taxes, VAT and GST

    Central Mailbox: taxdept@lloyds.com

    Anna Kehoe
    Manager, Indirect Tax
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5017
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 6159
    Email: anna.kehoe@lloyds.com

    Taryn Aleksandrowicz
    Manager, Indirect Tax
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6149
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 6159
    Email: taryn.aleksandrowicz@lloyds.com

    Senior Manager

    Charlie Dyer
    Senior Manager, Indirect Tax 
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6956
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 6159
    Email: charlie.dyer@lloyds.com

    Head of Indirect Tax

    Emma White
    Head of Indirect Tax
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6021
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 6159 
    Email: emma.white@lloyds.com 

  • Withholding taxes and Certificates of Residence

    Rosie Waud
    Technical Specialist, Direct Tax
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2136
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: rosie.waud@lloyds.com

    Aman Chana
    Manager, Direct Tax
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2635
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: aman.chana@lloyds.com

    Asher Jones
    Manager, Direct Tax
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5576
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: asher.jones@lloyds.com

    Senior Manager

    Aarti Dalsania
    Senior Manager, Direct Tax
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6183
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: aarti.dalsania@lloyds.com

  • Income/corporate taxes – UK and international (excluding US and Canada)

    Central Mailbox:  Lloyds-Tax-Operations@lloyds.com 

    UK tax advices (CTA1 and CTA2), Japan and Singapore tax returns

    Satmir Cobaj
    Tax Assistant, Direct Tax
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5613
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: satmir.cobaj@lloyds.com

    Caterina De Mori
    Technical Specialist, Direct Tax
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2484
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: caterina.demori@lloyds.com

    Aaron Marston
    Manager, Direct Tax
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5064
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: aaron.marston@lloyds.com

    Senior Manager

    Aarti Dalsania
    Senior Manager, Direct Tax
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6183
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: aarti.dalsania@lloyds.com

    All other countries (excluding US and Canada)

    Rosie Waud
    Technical Specialist, Direct Tax
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2136
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: rosie.waud@lloyds.com

    Aman Chana
    Manager, Direct Tax
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2635
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: aman.chana@lloyds.com

    Asher Jones
    Manager, Direct Tax
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5576
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: asher.jones@lloyds.com

    Senior Manager

    Aarti Dalsania
    Senior Manager, Direct Tax
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6183
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: aarti.dalsania@lloyds.com

  • Income/corporate taxes – US and Canada (including US FET)

    Conner Keane
    Tax Assistant, Tax Operations
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2376
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email:  conner.keane@lloyds.com

    Ellie Sawyer
    Tax Assistant, Tax Operations
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2085
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email:  ellie.sawyer@lloyds.com 

    Gemma Tutt
    Technical Specialist, Tax Operations
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2833
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: gemma.tutt@lloyds.com 

    Robert O'Brien
    Technical Specialist, Tax Operations
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2376
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email:  robert.o'brien@lloyds.com

    Charles Brown
    Manager, Lloyd's America
    Tel:  +1212 382 4082
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email:  charles.brown@lloyds.com

    Simon Tyler 
    Manager, Tax Operations
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2512 
    Fax: +44 (0) 1634 392 020 
    Email: simon.tyler@lloyds.com

    Senior Manager

    Stephen Hyde
    Senior Manager, North America
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5792
    Fax:: +44 (0)20 7327 5559 
    Email: stephen.hyde@lloyds.com

    Head of Tax, Lloyd's America

    Misty Carter
    Head of Tax, Lloyd's America
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 7284
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email:  misty.carter@lloyds.com

    US FET

    Senior Manager

    Ian Chidgey
    Senior Manager
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2393 
    Fax:: +44 (0)20 7327 5559 
    Email: ian.chidgey@lloyds.com

     

     

     

  • Corporation of Lloyd’s internal tax affairs

    Jade Clerice
    Tax Advisor, Direct Tax
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5774
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: jade.clerice@lloyds.com

    Vivian Chan
    Tax Advisor, Direct Tax
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5363
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: vivian.chan@lloyds.com

    Senior Manager

    Caroline Grainger
    Senior Manager, Direct Tax 
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5773
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: caroline.grainger@lloyds.com

  • Head of Tax

    Mark Dyson
    Chief Tax Officer
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6607
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: mark.dyson@lloyds.com