Key contacts

Find a list of all our key contacts

  • 0-9
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All

Corporate Actions - Asset Services Team, Market Services

t: +44 (0)1634 392 609
f: +44 (0)1634 392198
corporate-actions-instructions@lloyds.com

Location
Chatham, UK

Dividend Income - Asset Services Team, Market Services

t: +44 (0)1634 392 156
f: +44 (0)1634 392669
income@lloyds.com

Location
Chatham, UK

Stockbroker Investment Manager - Compliance & Membership Team

t: +44 (0)1634 392 565
f: +44 (0)1634 392 321
Lloyds-Market-Services-Compliance-And-Membership@lloyds.com

Location
Chatham, UK

Distribution of Profits / Payment of Losses - Distribution & Auction Team, Market Services

t: +44 (0)1634 392 059
f: +44 (0)1634 392 133
distribution@lloyds.com

Location
Chatham, UK

Acceptable Assets - Internal Control Team, Market Services

t: +44 (0)1634 392 724
f: +44 (0)1634 392947
acceptabilities@lloyds.com

Location
Chatham, UK

Settlement & Registration of trading assets held within Members' Funds at Lloyd's - Settlement Services Team, Market Services

t: +44 (0)1634 392 943
f: +44 (0)1634 392 366
trades@lloyds.com

Location
Chatham, UK

Cash Movement Statements - Tarot Support Team, Market Services

t: +44 (0)1634 392 654
f: +44 (0)1634 392321
tarot@lloyds.com

Location
Chatham, UK

Tax Information - Tax Operations

t: +44 (0)1634 392 433
tax-operations@lloyds.com

Location
Chatham, UK

Market Services' Charges

t: +44 (0)1634 392 780
f: +44 (0)1634 392 321
market-services-charges@lloyds.com

Location
Chatham, UK

Policyholder Complaints

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5693
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5225
complaints@lloyds.com

Location