Skip to main content

POWER x Lloyd’s x GIN: turning the door on COVID

Hear how leaders envision the Future of Work, their plans to engage talent on issues including culture, hybrid and part-time work, mental health and developing a measurable DEI strategy as we enter a post-COVID work force. Chris Giles, Economics Editor, Financial Times, will provide a UK/US Economic Overview and its impact on business. 

Moderator

  • Chris Giles, Economics Editor, Financial Times

Panelists

  • Jane Harley, Third Party Manager – Policyholder & Third Party Oversight Department, Lloyd’s, Directorate Co-chair, Gender Inclusion Network (GIN) 
  • Nero Ughwujabo, Former Special Adviser to Prime Minister Theresa May
  • Vicki Phelan, Managing Director – Life Sciences, KPMG USA (Philadelphia)

Programme details:

Date: 24 June 2021

Time: 13:00 BST | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT 

Location: Virtual webinar 

Register here.

RSVP by 22 June

Contact events@lloyds.com with any queries. 

Jun 24 2021

POWER x Lloyd’s x GIN: turning the door on COVID

Hear how leaders envision the Future of Work, their plans to engage talent on issues including culture, hybrid and part-time work, mental health and developing a measurable DEI strategy as we enter a post-COVID work force.

Virtual webinar | 13:00, 08:00, 07:00 BST, EDT, CDT