• MS Amlin

    MS Amlin Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd. is part of the Amlin Group, a specialist insurer and reinsurer which provides clients worldwide with property and casualty, aviation and marine coverage.

    Applying successful underwriting, risk and capital management strategies of Lloyd's Syndicate 2001, MS Amlin Singapore offers brokers and clients throughout the Asia Pacific region a local home for their marine and non-marine property risks.
  • Amlin Singapore specialises in:

    • Shipowners’ P&I 
    • Charterers’ Liability 
    • Marine Hull 
    • Marine Liabilities 
    • Marine Builders Risk 
    • Marine Cargo
    • General Aviation 
    • Commercial Property 
    • War & Terrorism 
    • Upstream Energy (Onshore & Offshore) 
    • Downstream Energy 
    • Heavy Industry 
    • Specie 
    • Treaty
  • MS Amlin Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.
    138 Market Street
    #03-01 CapitaGreen
    Singapore 048946 

    Telephone +65 6657 0580
    Fax +65 6636 1183

    Simon Clarke
    CEO
    Telephone +65 6557 0586
    Email simon.clarke@msamlin.com

    William Ho
    Market Unit Head - Asia Reinsurance
    Telephone +65 6645 9197
    Email william.ho@msamlin.com

    Nick Macfarlane
    Senior Underwriter - Reinsurance
    Telephone +65 6645 0681
    Email nick.macfarlane@msamlin.com

    Sarah Ching
    Underwriter - Reinsurance
    Telephone +65 6645 9194
    Email sarah.ching@msamlin.com

    Er Jun
    Regional Manager, Senior Underwriter - Marine Hull and Energy
    Telephone +65 6557 0730
    Email jun.er@msamlin.com

    Kimberley Han
    Assistant Underwriter - Marine Hull
    Telephone +65 6645 9189
    Email kimberley.han@msamlin.com

    Vivian Kuay
    Underwriter - Cargo
    Telephone +65 6645 9634
    Email vivian.kuay@msamlin.com

    Ian Simons
    Underwriter - Energy
    Telephone +65 6645 9362
    Email ian.simons@msamlin.com

    Ow Hui Chen
    Underwriter – Energy
    Telephone +65 6557 0582
    Email huichen.ow@msamlin.com

    Nick Bridges 
    Underwriter - Aviation
    Telephone +65 6645 0682
    Email nick.bridges@msamlin.com

    Sam Pik Ying
    Underwriter - P&I 
    Telephone +65 6645 9650
    Email pikying.sam@msamlin.com

    Tan Si Jay
    Assistant Underwriter - Aviation and P&I 
    Telephone +65 6645 9651
    Email sijay.tan@msamlin.com

    Clare O'Connor
    Underwriter - Terrorism and Political Risk
    Telephone +65 6645 9361
    Email clare.oconnor@msamlin.com

    Christine Lim
    Underwriter - Specie
    Telephone +65 6645 9193
    Email christine.lim@msamlin.com

    Neal Thomas
    Senior Underwriter - Property
    Telephone +65 6645 9195
    Email neal.thomas@msamlin.com

    Steve Ng
    Senior Underwriter - Construction
    Telephone +65 6645 9363
    Email steve.ng@msamlin.com

    Tom Grace
    Strategy Manager
    Telephone +65 6645 9367
    Email tom.grace@msamlin.com

    Mary Weston
    Head of Claims, Asia
    Telephone +65 6645 0685
    Email mary.weston@msamlin.com

    Ng Wee Boon
    Claims Assistant Manager
    Telephone +65 6645 9367
    Email weeboon.ng@msamlin.com

    Prema Vallipuram 
    Senior Claims Adjuster 
    Telephone +65 6557 0482 
    Email prema.vallipuram@msamlin.com

    Jaron Lee
    Finance Manager
    Telephone +65 6645 9659 
    Email jaron.lee@msamlin.com

Placing a risk with Lloyd's in Singapore

Lloyd's Asia Service Companies are able to trade with any broker and there is no requirement to use a Lloyd's broker.

If you are a broker and wish to place business with Lloyd's Asia Service Companies please view the class of business schedule.

Class of business schedule

General enquiries

Asia Square - Lloyd's Singapore building

Lloyd's Asia General Enquiries

t: +65 6499 9330
lloydsasiahelpdesk@lloyds.com

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more