• Allied World

     Allied World Syndicate 2232 offers a broad range of treaty products from Singapore, including property, casualty, marine and specialty lines, to clients in the Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa regions. In addition, we offer long tail facultative and retail products in Australia and China.

    Syndicate 2232 is managed by Allied World Managing Agency Limited, which is authorised by the Prudential Regulatory Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority.

  • 138 Market Street
    #05-02 CapitaGreen
    Singapore 048946
    Telephone +65 6631 2500
    Fax +65 6631 2520

    Treaty
    Wong Yeo Meng
    Head of Asia Pacific Treaty Reinsurance Division
    Telephone +65 6631 2505
    Mobile +65 9022 7868
    Email yeomeng.wong@alliedworldre.com

    Facultative/Direct
    Alexander Liu
    Vice President
    Telephone +65 6423 0889
    Mobile +65 9002 6516
    Email alexander.liu@awac.com

    Direct Actuarial 
    Stephane Lalancette
    Telephone +65 6631 2531
    Mobile +65 8722 6379
    Email stephane.lalancette@awac.com

    Marketing & Communication
    Yvette Templar 
    Vice President
    Telephone +65 6422 6739
    Mobile +65 9069 3965
    Email yvette.templar@awac.com

    Treaty Actuarial
    Sharon Jia
    Telephone +65 6631 2504
    Mobile +65 9022 6887
    Email sharon.jia@alliedworldre.com

    Treaty Modeling
    Shaun Flay
    Telephone +65 6631 2522
    Mobile +65 9022 2850
    Email shaun.flay@alliedworldre.com

    Administration
    Serene Tay
    Telephone +65 6631 2502
    Mobile +65 9022 8022
    Email serene.tay@alliedworldre.com

Placing a risk with Lloyd's in Singapore

Lloyd's Asia Service Companies are able to trade with any broker and there is no requirement to use a Lloyd's broker.

If you are a broker and wish to place business with Lloyd's Asia Service Companies please view the class of business schedule.

Class of business schedule

General enquiries

Asia Square - Lloyd's Singapore building

Lloyd's Asia General Enquiries

t: +65 6499 9330
lloydsasiahelpdesk@lloyds.com

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more