David Lawrence

David Lawrence

Controller of Agencies

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5093
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
david.lawrence@lloyds.com

Tina Rowland

Tina Rowland

Manager of Operations (LAN)

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5837
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
tina.rowland@lloyds.com

anonymous_f

Rebecca Waddingham

Operations Executive (LAN)

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5521
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
rebecca.waddingham@lloyds.com

Quentin Byerley

Quentin Byerley

Operations Executive (LAN)

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5610
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
quentin.byerley@lloyds.com

Tony Lacey-Enifer

Tony Lacey-Enifer

Operations Executive (LAN)

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5412
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
tony.lacey-enifer@lloyds.com

anonymous_f

Denise Griffiths

Departmental Secretary

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5730
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
denise.griffiths@lloyds.com


Watch

Lloyd's Agency Network 

An introduction to the Lloyd’s Agency Network

The Lloyd’s Agency Network provides 24 hour, year round independent marine surveying, claims adjusting and recovery services to the global insurance...

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more