A list of contacts by subject can be found by clicking on the appropriate link below:

  • Premium Taxes

    Charlie Dyer
    Indirect Tax Advisor 
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6836
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: charlie.dyer@lloyds.com

    Aaron Marston
    Indirect Tax Advisor 
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5064
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: aaron.marston@lloyds.com

    Shane Fernandez 
    Indirect Tax Assistant
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5429
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: shane.fernandez@lloyds.com

    Managers

    Mary O'Brien 
    Senior Manager, Indirect Tax 
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6852
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: mary.obrien@lloyds.com

    Nick Marman
    Senior Manager, Indirect Tax 
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6727
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: nick.marman@lloyds.com 

  • US Federal Excise Tax

    Ian Chidgey
    Senior Manager
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 2393
    Fax:: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: ian.chidgey@lloyds.com
     
  • UK and overseas Income Tax and Corporation Tax

    Emer FitzGerald
    Direct Tax Manager
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6856
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: emer.fitzgerald@lloyds.com

    Aarti Dalsania
    Direct Tax Manager
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6183
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: aarti.dalsania@lloyds.com

    Burhan Barlas  
    Direct Tax Advisor
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5055
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: burhan.barlas@lloyds.com

    Nita Advani
    Direct Tax Advisor
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5396
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: nita.advani@lloyds.com

    Managers

    Laurence Peck
    Senior Tax Manager
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5655
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email:laurence.peck@lloyds.com

    Caroline Grainger
    Senior Tax Manager
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5773
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: caroline.grainger@lloyds.com

  • Value Added Tax and Goods and Services Tax

    Charlie Dyer
    Indirect Tax Advisor 
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6836
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: charlie.dyer@lloyds.com

    Managers

    Mary O'Brien 
    Senior Manager, Indirect Tax 
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6852
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: mary.obrien@lloyds.com

    Nick Marman
    Senior Manager, Indirect Tax 
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6727
    Fax:+44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: nick.marman@lloyds.com 

  • Certificates of tax residence

    Sarah Vincent
    Tel:+44 (0)1634 392635
    Email: sarah.vincent@lloyds.com

     

     

  • Tax Operations

    Phil Waghorne
    UK Team Manager 
    Tel:+44 (0)1634 392 472
    Fax: +44 (0) 1634 392 020
    Email: philip.waghorne@lloyds.com 

    Simon Tyler 
    US Team Manager
    Tel: +44 (0)1634 392 512
    Fax: +44 (0) 1634 392 020
    Email: simon.tyler@lloyds.com

    Manager

    Christine Allcott 
    Senior Manager, Tax Operations  
    Tel:+44 (0)1634 392 433
    Fax: +44 (0) 1634 392 020
    Email: christine.allcott@lloyds.com

     

    Tax administration contacts

    Email: Lloyds-tax-operations@lloyds.com for any general enquiry for US or UK tax reporting

    Email: Lloyds-tax-operations-w8@lloyds.com for any queries in relation to the completion of US forms W8,W9 or LOB's for Lloyd's purposes.

    Tax technical queries should be referred to the Tax Department in London. Tax contacts

     

     

     

  • Tax administration queries

    US

    Simon Tyler 
    Tel: +44 (0)1634 392 512
    Fax: +44 (0) 1634 392 020
    Email: simon.tyler@lloyds.com 

    UK - including duplicate tax advices and forms

    Lorraine Neal
    Tel: +44 (0)1634 392 376
    Fax: +44 (0) 1634 392 020
    Email: lorraine.neal@lloyds.com 

    Cheryl Masson
    Tel: +44 (0)1634 392 620
    Fax: +44 (0) 1634 392 020
    Email: cheryl.masson@lloyds.com  

    Sarah Vincent 
    Tel: +44 (0)1634 392 635
    Fax: +44 (0) 1634 392 020
    Email: sarah.vincent@lloyds.com

  • Head of Tax

    Simon Claydon

    Head of Tax
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 6839
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: simon.claydon@lloyds.com

     

    Chloe Mills

    PA to Simon Claydon (Head of Tax)
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7327 5477
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
    Email: chloe.mills@lloyds.com