Special Casualty Representatives

Listings of all Special Casualty Representatives who have been appointed by the SCR Panel.

Arjan van Aalst
BMT Surveys

Guldenwaard 141, 3078 AJ, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

t: +31 10 479 0311
m: +31 6 4877 5770
f: +31 10 479 1466
a.v.aalst@bmtsurveys.com
http://www.bmtsurveys.com

Mr Colin Barker
TMC (Marine Consultants) Ltd

5th Floor, Standon House, 21 Mansell Street, London E1 8AA, United Kingdom

t: +44 20 7237 2617
m: +44 7887 651761
h: +44 1582 461703
f: +44 20 7481 4023
cb@tmcmarine.co.uk

Rosalind Blazejczyk
Solis Marine Consultants

Temple Chambers, 5-7 Temple Avenue, London EC4Y 0DA, UK

t: +44 2 3794 3076
m: 07340 169167
r.blazejczyk@solis-marine.com

Mr Graeme Bowles
Brookes Bell

Tower Bridge Office, 6 Brewery Square, London SE1 2LF

t: +44 20 7403 3838
m: +7836 658908
f: +44 20 7403 3939
graeme.bowles@brookesbell.com
http://www.brookesbell.com

Capt Dennis Brand
Brand Marine Consultants GmbH

Grosser Burstah 36-38, 20457 Hamburg, Germany

t: +49 40 3750 3390
m: +49 172 40 50145
dennis.brand@brand-marine.com

Marcus Cave
TMC (Marine Consultants) Ltd

5th Floor, Standon House, 21 Mansell Street, London E1 8AA, UK

t: +44 (0)20 7237 2617
m: +44 (0)7920499366
h: +44 (0)1420 561951
mc@tmcmarine.com

Mr Abhay M Damley
Seateam International Consultants LLC

7300 Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 200, Miami, FL 33318, USA

t: +1 786 765 0678
m: +1 786 553 1412
a.damley@seateamint.com

Captain John L David
Marine Professionals

Building 81, London SE5 8LZ, United Kingdom

t: +44 20 7708 2669
m: +44 7787 151 423
john-l.david@marineprofessionals.co.uk

Capt Jan de Bokx
Compass Marine Services

Raadhuisplein 24A, 2411 BD Bodegraven, The Netherlands. (PO Box 145, 2410 AC Bodegraven, The Netherlands)

m: +31 646 256 467
info@compass-marine-services.nl
http://www.compass-marine-services.nl

Else de Jong
Beyond-C Solutions

Tucuman 8335-B, 52007LRA Rosario - Santa Fe, Argentina

t: +549 341 3080469
m: +31 6 396 96 396
esle.de.jong@beyond-c.com

Mr Camiel De Jongh
Global Salvage Consultancy BV

Kromme Spieringweg 569B, 2141 AL Vijfhuizen, The Netherlands

t: +31 23 551 2888
m: +31 6 2139 0044
cdj@salvageconsultancy.com

Ken Ellam
Solis Marine Consultants Pte.Ltd

105 Cecil Street, #11-00 The Octagon, Singapore 069534

t: +65 6221 8568
m: +65 9012 4644
k.ellam@solis-marine.com
http://www.solis-marine.com

Captain Keith Hart
Hart Marine Consultants Ltd

HQS Wellington, Temple Stairs, Victoria Embankment, London, WC2R 2PN, United Kingdom

t: +44 20 7240 2715
m: +44 7968 947051
f: +44 1752 590484
keith@hart-marine.com

Captain Nick Haslam
LOC Group Ltd

Ibex House, 42-47 Minories, London EC3N 1DY, United Kingdom

t: +44 20 7515 3586
m: +44 7976 861089
n.haslam@loc-group.com

Kevin Highfield
London Offshore Consultants Inc

1575 Sawdust Road, Suite 200, The Woodlands, TX 7738, USA

t: +1 281 987 7400
m: +1 281 546 7164
k.highfield@loc-group.com


Mr Jacob Hogendorp
Global Salvage Consultancy Pte Lit

10 Anson Road #26-04 International Plaza, Singapore 079903

t: +65 66 41 24 37
m: +65 90 07 90 75
jh@salvageconsultancy.com
http://www.salvageconsultancy.com

Capt Geoff Holland
Braemar (Incorporating The Salvage Association), Singapore

1 Pickering Street, #08-01 Great Eastern Centre,Singapore 048659

t: + 65 6517 6860
m: + 65 9298 6455
geoff.holland@braemar.com

Mr Eric Houtteman
HDS Maritime bvba

Pannestraat 257, 8301 Knokke-Heist , Belgium

t: +32 475 605542
ericho@pandora.be

Mr Tony Huang Zhen Tang
Andrew-Moore & Associates Ltd

Room 1112, Thomson Commercial Building, No. 710 Dong Fang Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai 200122, People's Republic of China

t: +86 21 6876 7789
m: +86 138 0605 8690
f: +86 21 6876 7589
tony.huang@andrew-moore.com

Captain David Ireland
London Offshore Consultants Inc

2175 North California Boulevard, Suite 715, Walnut Creak, California 94596, USA

t: +1 925 934 2306
m: +1 925 953 3430
d.ireland@loc-group.com
http://www.loc-group.com

Mr Nigel James
CWaves

33 Creechurch Lane, London EC3A 5EB

t: +44 (0) 20 7083 7188
m: +44 (0) 7764 470700
n.james@cwaves.co.uk

Captain Jan Kalkman
MARSALV

P.O. Box 21, 3220 AA Hellevoetsluis, The Netherlands

t: +31 (0)181 326375
m: +31 (0)6 460 73520
jan.kalkman@marsalv.com

Captain Dae-Rae Kim
Korhi Average Adjusters & Surveyors Ltd

11th Floor, Cygnus Building, 7 Mukyo-dong, Jung-gu, Seoul 100-170, Korea

t: +82 2 752 1891
m: +82 10 5312 1981
f: +82 2 756 4535
drkim@korhi.co.kr

Mr Hans Langsrud
HOL Maritime Services Hong Kong

2/F, 25 Po Tung Road, Sai Kung, Hong Kong

t: +852 9855 3444
hans.langsrud@holmaritime.com

William Leschaeve
London Offshore Consultants Inc

Wall Street Plaza, 88 Pine Street, New York, NY 10005, USA

t: +1 212 480 1686
m: +1 347 751 7719
w.leschaeve@loc-group.com

Captain Minoru Ohmatsu
Marine Experts And Surveyors LLC

1503-2 Yobaru, Kanda, Myako, Fukuoka, Japan

m: +81 90 5026 9798
m.ohmatsu@measllc.co.jp

Dirk Jan Osinga
Braemar (incorporating The Salvage Association), Europe

5th Floor Bury Court, 6 Bevis Marks, London EC3A 7BA, UK

t: +44 (0)20 7648 9650
m: +44 (0)7464 675 497
dirkjan.osinga@braemar.com
http://www.braemar.com

Capt Ajay Prasad
Brand Marine Consultants (SG) Pte Ltd

34 Floor, 77 Robinson Road, Singapore 0688896

t: +65 6809 2179
m: +65 9388 8715
ajay.prasad@brand-marine.com

Mr Phil Reed
Reed Maritime LLC

119 NW 101st Terrace, Coral Springs, Florida 33071, USA

t: +1 954 682 9936
pr@reedmaritime.com

Adrian Scales
Brookes Bell LLP

Brookes Bell - Martins Building, 4 Water Street, Liverpool L2 3SX, UK

t: +44 (0)151 236 0083
m: +44 (0)7725 453194
adrian.scales@brookesbell.com
http://www.brookesbell.com

Captain Steffen Schultz
STS Marine Consult Aps

Skodsborgvej 412, 2942 Skodsborg, Denmark

t: +45 21 72 80 40
contact@stsmarineconsult.dk

Kevin Sibley
TMC (Marine Consultants) Ltd

Standon House, 21 Mansell Street, London E1 8AA, UK

t: +44 (0)20 7237 2617
m: +44 (0)755 117 0239
kls@tmcmarine.com

Captain John Simpson
Solis Marine Consultants Pte. Ltd

154-160 Fleet Street, London EC4A 2DQ, UK

t: +44 (0) 20 3794 3076
m: +44 (0) 7891 445599
j.simpson@solis-marine.com

Captain David Stirling
Stirling Salvage Ltd

Braidwood Farm, Penicuik, Midlothian, EH26 9LP, United Kingdom

t: +44 1968 679959
m: +44 7939 505 505
f: +44 1968 679805
ds@stirlingsalvage.com

Mr Kommer Tanis
TSC Holland BV

Havenweg 33, 3253 XC Ouddorp, The Netherland

t: +31 187 687793
m: +31 6 51266851
h: +31 187 683331
f: +31 187 681340
ktanis@tscholland.nl

Mr Stephen Tierney
TMC (Marine Consultants) Ltd

5th Floor, Standon House, 21 Mansell Street, London E1 8AA, United Kingdom

t: +44 20 7237 2617
m: +44 7860 598422
h: +44 1732 460369
f: +44 20 7481 4023
st@tmcmarine.co.uk

Barend J Visser
Visser Marine Projects BV (VMP)

Zwanenburgseweg 6, 5473 KT Bernheze, The Netherlands

t: +31 623 784 905
bvsalvageconsultancy@gmail.com

Captain Paul Voisin
Voisin Maritime LLC

2039 SE 10th Ave, #513, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316, USA

t: +1 954 5336273
m: +1 786 3950920
paul@voisinmaritime.com
http://www.voisinmaritime.com

Captain Jonathan Walker
LOC Asia

6 Shenton Way, #19-09 DBS Building Tower Two, Singapore 068809

t: +69 6224 9200
m: +65 9665 2717
f: +65 6224 2416
locs@loc-group.com

Captain Nicolas White mni miims
London Offshore Consultants Pte Ltd

6 Shenton Way, #19-09 DBS Building Tower Two, Singapore 068809

t: +65 6224 9200
m: +65 8121 2901
f: +65 6224 2416
n.white@loc-group.com

Captain Vaughan Williams
London Offshore Consultants Pte Ltd

6 Shenton Way, #19-09 OUE Downtown 2, Singapore 068809

t: +65 6224 9200
m: +65 9155 6126
f: +65 6224 2416
v.williams@loc-group.com

Edward Wollaston
London Offshore Consultants Ltd

Ibex House, 42-47 Minories, London EC3N 1DY, United Kingdom

t: +44 20 7264 3250
m: +44 7919165136
e.wollaston@loc-group.com
http://www.loc-group.com

Mr Stephen Wood
Archimedean Ltd

Red Fleet House, 86 St Georges Road, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk NR30 2JR, United Kingdom

t: +44 7768 084425
m: +44 7768 084425
stephen.wood@archimedean.co.uk

Mr Pim Zandee
Global Salvage Consultancy

105 Plattekloof Road, Monte Viste, Cape Town, South Africa 7460

t: +27 21 558 5202
m: +27 8364 72334
pz@gsalvageconsultancy.com
http://www.salvageconsultancy.com

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more