Contact the Operations Team (LAN)

Directory
David Lawrence

David Lawrence

Head of Agency

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5093
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
david.lawrence@lloyds.com

Julie Flello

Julie Flello

Manager, Lloyd’s Agency Network

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5450
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
julie.flello@lloyds.com

anonymous_f

Rebecca Waddingham

Associate, Operations, Lloyd’s Agency Network

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5521
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
rebecca.waddingham@lloyds.com

Quentin Byerley

Quentin Byerley

Associate, Operations, Lloyd’s Agency Network

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5610
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
quentin.byerley@lloyds.com

Tony Lacey-Enifer

Tony Lacey-Enifer

Associate, Operations, Lloyd’s Agency Network

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5412
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
tony.lacey-enifer@lloyds.com

anonymous_f

Denise Griffiths

Team PA, Agency

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5730
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
denise.griffiths@lloyds.com