Contact the Operations Team (LAN)

Directory
David Lawrence

David Lawrence

Head of Agency

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5093
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
david.lawrence@lloyds.com

Tina Rowland

Manager, Operations, Lloyd’s Agency Network

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5837
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
tina.rowland@lloyds.com

anonymous_f

Rebecca Waddingham

Associate, Operations, Lloyd’s Agency Network

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5521
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
rebecca.waddingham@lloyds.com

Quentin Byerley

Quentin Byerley

Associate, Operations, Lloyd’s Agency Network

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5610
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
quentin.byerley@lloyds.com

Tony Lacey-Enifer

Tony Lacey-Enifer

Associate, Operations, Lloyd’s Agency Network

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5412
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
tony.lacey-enifer@lloyds.com

anonymous_f

Denise Griffiths

Team PA, Agency

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5730
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
denise.griffiths@lloyds.com


Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more