Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Emilio Sahurie
Lloyd's Attorney-in-Fact

t: +56 22 953 0708
esahurie@sahurie.cl

Location
Chile

Debbie Sallas
Senior Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5783
debbie.sallas@lloyds.com

Location

Nav Sarao
Technical Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6626
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
nav.sarao@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Vittorio Scala
General Representative, Italy

t: +39 (0)26 378 8870
vittorio.scala@lloyds.com

Location
Italy

Sigal Schlimoff
Lloyd's General Representative in Israel

t: +972 3 612 2233
f: +972 3 6123322
sigal.schlimoff@lloyds.com

Location

Darren Schlotter
Syndicate Business Performance Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5947
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
darren.schlotter@lloyds.com

Location

Claire Schrader

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6173
Claire.Schrader@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Guy Sellers
Senior Manager, Class of Business

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6569
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
guy.sellers@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Ajay Shah
Manager, Market Reserving and Capital

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5682
ajay.shah@lloyds.com

Location

Shruti Sharma
Senior Market Analyst, Market Intelligence

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6209
Shruti.Sharma@lloyds.com

Location

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more