Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Anne Rannie
Manager, Global Development Centre

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5257
Anne.Rannie@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Juan Carlos Realphe
General Representative for Colombia

t: + 571 3832171

Location

Mark Rector
US Project Manager

t: +1 312 407 6214
f: na
mark.rector@lloyds.com

Location
Illinois

Gemma Reed
Project Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5622
gemma.reed@lloyds.com

Location
Singapore

Eleanor Reid
Audit Associate

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5782
eleanor.reid@lloyds.com

Location

Jayne Rendell
Syndicate Business Performance Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5403
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
jayne.rendell@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Lauren Restell
Exposure Management Executive

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6496
lauren.restell@lloyds.com

Location

Daniel Revilla
Regional Head, Latin America and Country Manager, Mexico

t: +52 (55) 91711168
daniel.revilla@lloyds.com

Location

Chloe Rock
Audit Associate

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5461
chloe.rock@lloyds.com

Location

Richard Rodriguez
Chief Actuary

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5235
Richard.Rodriguez@lloyds.com

Location

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more