Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Christopher MacKinnon
Lloyd's Australia Country Manager

t: +61 (0)2 8298 0700
Christopher.MacKinnon@lloyds.com

Location
Australia

Richard Magrath
Regional Director, US Western Region

t: +1 212 382 4060
f: +1 212 382 4070
richard.magrath@lloyds.com

Location

Kenneth Maier
Assistant Vice President, Finance and Regulatory Reporting

t: +1 502 875 0418
f: +1 502 875 0410
kenneth.maier@lloyds.com

Location
Kentucky

Päivi Marshall
Business Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5245
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
paivi.marshall@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Cheryl Masson
UK - including duplicate tax advices and forms

t: +44 (0)1634 392 620
f: +44 (0) 1634 392 020
cheryl.masson@lloyds.com

Location

Elliot Maule
Senior Programme & Marketing Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5721
Elliot.Maule@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Johnathan May
CEO of Lloyd’s Insurance Company (China) Limited

t: (86) 21 6162 8200
f: +86 21 6162 8250
Johnathan.May@lloyds.com

Location

Trevor Maynard
Head of Innovation

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6141
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
Trevor.maynard@lloyds.com

Location

Steve McCann
Head of Open Years & Data Management

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5984
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
steve.mccann@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Grace McCormack
Office Administrator

t: +1 312 407 6209
f: na
grace.mccormack@lloyds.com

Location
Illinois

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more