Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Alice LaBrec
Compliance Analyst

t: +1 312 407 6208
f: na
alice.labrec@lloyds.com

Location
Illinois

Maxine Lacey
PA to Head of Syndicate Business Performance

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5097
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
maxine.lacey@lloyds.com

Location

Tony Lacey-Enifer
Associate, Operations, Lloyd’s Agency Network

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5412
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
tony.lacey-enifer@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Charles Lamplugh
Syndicate Business Performance Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5939
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
charles.lamplugh@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

James Lane
Analyst, Business Intelligence

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5952
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
james.lane@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Janne Lauha
Lloyd’s General Representative for Finland

t: +358 20 7765 419
janne.lauha@lloyds.com

Location

David Lawrence
Head of Agency

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5093
m: +44 (0)7957 685067
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
david.lawrence@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Joanne Lawrence
Senior Admissions Associate

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6025
Joanne.Lawrence@lloyds.com

Location

Corinne Layton
Syndicate Business Performance Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5583
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
corinne.layton@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Joel Lewis
Manager, International Regulatory Development

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5608
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5255
Joel.Lewis@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more