Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Angela Kelly
Country Manager, Singapore

t: +65 6499 9330
angela.kelly@lloyds.com

Location

Danial Khan
Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5919
danial.khan@lloyds.com

Location

Haris Khan
Admissions Associate

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6057
Haris.Khan@lloyds.com

Location

Amit Khilosia
Regional Manager, Africa

t: +44 (0)20 7327 7167
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5255
amit.khilosia@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Robin Knight
Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5399
robin.knight@lloyds.com

Location

Espen Komnaes
Lloyd's General Representative for Norway

t: +47 22 42 27 00
f: +47 22 42 27 01
espen.komnaes@lloyds.com

Location
Oslo, Norway

Tomas Kontautas
Lloyd’s General Representative for Lithuania / „Lloyd‘s“ įgaliotas atstovas Lietuvoje

t: + 370 52 649 376
f: +370 52 685 041
tomas.kontautas@lloyds.com

Location

Somayeh Kootiarab
PA

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6192
somayeh.kootiarab@lloyds.com

Location

Pardeep Koria
Testing analyst, Business Intelligence

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6472
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
pardeep.koria@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Albert Küller
Senior Manager, Research & Portfolio Management

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5694
albert.kuller@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more