Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Ruth Habel
PA to Head of Syndicate Capability Oversight

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6212
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6688
ruth.habel@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Thomas Haddrill
Lloyd's General Representative for Hong Kong SAR

t: +852 2918 9911
thomas.haddrill@lloyds.com

Location

Judith Hall
Manager, Operational Risk

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6869
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
Judith.Hall@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Ben Hall-Munn
Compliance Associate

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5378
Ben.HallMunn@Lloyds.com

Location

Nathan Hambrook-Skinner
Senior Manager, Media Relations

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6125
nathan.skinner@lloyds.com

Location

Laura Hanrahan
Compliance Technician - Chicago

t: +1 312 407 6218
Laura.hanrahan@lloyds.com

Location

Laura Hanrahan
Compliance Technician

t: +1 312 407 6218
f: na
laura.hanrahan@lloyds.com

Location
Illinois

Jane Harley
Compliance Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5462
jane.harley@lloyds.com

Location

Rod Harris
Senior Manager, Syndicate Business Performance

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5950
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
rod.harris@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Nicola Hartley
Head of Treasury & Investment Management

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5757
Nicola.Hartley@lloyds.com

Location

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more