Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Alice Gac

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5550
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
alice.gac@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Alice Gac

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5550
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
alice.gac@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Pushkar Gadam
Associate, Technical Performance Management, Lloyd’s Agency Network

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6555
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
pushkar.gadam@lloyds.com

Location
London/UK

Scott Galloway
Lloyd’s General Representative in New Zealand

t: +64 4 472 7582
f: +64 4 472 7571
scott.galloway@hazelton.co.nz

Location

Shankar Garigiparthy
Country Manager for Lloyd’s in India

Lloyd's Asia General Enquiries

Colin Gilbert
Syndicate Business Performance Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5041
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
colin.gilbert@lloyds.com

Location

Anne Glynn
Senior Broker Relationship Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5723
anne.glynn@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Philip Godwin
Head of Claims

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5841
Philip.Godwin@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Patricia Gondim
Head of Global Communications

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5023
patricia.gondim@lloyds.com

Location

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more