Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Christopher Dalby
Head of Process and Change

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5805
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
christopher.dalby@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Alexei Davies
Admissions Associate

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5410
alexei.davies@lloyds.com

Location

Lindsey Davies
Delegated Authorities

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5739
lindsey.davies@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Katie Day
Admissons Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5139
katie.day@lloyds.com

Location

Daniel de Burca
Manager, International Regulatory Development

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5342
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5255
daniel.deburca@lloyds.com

Location

Guy-Antoine de La Rochefoucauld
France Country Manager

t: + 33 (0)1 42 60 43 43
f: +33 (0) 1 42 60 14 41
lloydsparis@lloyds.com

Location
Paris, France

Victoria de'Ath
Class of Business Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5934
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
victoria.de'Ath@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Sika Deegbe
Treasury Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6169
sika.deegbe@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Sika Deegbe
Investment Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6169
sika.deegbe@lloyds.com

Location

George Delis
Analytics Specialist

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6199
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5255
George.Delis@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more