Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Nicole Adomeit
Executive PA to John Neal, Chief Executive Officer

Arun Agarwal
Lloyd's General Representative for India

Umron Ahmed
Head of Global Distribution

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5460
umron.ahmed@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Inayat Ahmed
Portfolio Management Associate

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5190
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
inayat.ahmed@lloyds.com

Location

Christine Allcott
Tax Operations - Manager

t: +44 (0)1634 392 433
f: +44 (0) 1634 392 020
christine.allcott@lloyds.com

Location

Tom Allebone-Webb
Head of Strategy & Planning

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5922
tom.allebone-webb@lloyds.com

Location

Nicoletta Andreotti
Regulatory & Compliance Manager

t: + 39 02 6378 8870
f: +39 02 6378 8850
informazioni@lloyds.com

Location
Italy

Chloe Apps
PA to Shirine Khoury-Haq, Chief Operating Officer

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6752
chloe.apps@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Martin Argañaraz Luque
Lloyd's Attorney-in-Fact, Argentina

t: +54 11 4318-9975
martin.arganaraz-luque@lloyds.com

Location
Argentina

Juan Arsuaga
General Manager, Lloyd's Iberia

t: +34 91 426 2312
juan.arsuaga@lloyds.com

Location

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more