Special Casualty Representatives

Listings of all Special Casualty Representatives who have been appointed by the SCR Panel.

Arjan van Aalst
BMT Surveys

Guldenwaard 141, 3078 AJ, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

t: +31 10 479 0311
m: +31 6 4877 5770
f: +31 10 479 1466
a.v.aalst@bmtsurveys.com
http://www.bmtsurveys.com

Mr Colin Barker
TMC (Marine Consultants) Ltd

5th Floor, Standon House, 21 Mansell Street, London E1 8AA, United Kingdom

t: +44 20 7237 2617
m: +44 7887 651761
h: +44 1582 461703
f: +44 20 7481 4023
cb@tmcmarine.co.uk

Rosalind Blazejczyk
Solis Marine Consultants

Temple Chambers, 5-7 Temple Avenue, London EC4Y 0DA, UK

t: +44 (0)20 3794 3076
m: +44 (0)7340 169167
r.blazejczyk@solis-marine.com

Mr Graeme Bowles
Brookes Bell

3 Hurst Road, Sidcup, Kent DA15 9AE

t: +44 20 8300 0190
m: +7836 658908
f: +44 20 8309 6868
graeme.bowles@brookesbell.com
http://www.brookesbell.com

Capt Dennis Brand
Brand Marine Consultants GmbH

Rödingsmarkt 43, 20459 Hamburg, Germany

t: +49 40 3750 3390
m: +49 172 40 50145
dennis.brand@brand-marine.com
http://www.brand-marine.com

Simon Burnay
Waves Group (CWaves)

33 Creechurch Lane, London EC3A 5EB, UK

t: +44 (0)20 3301 5747
m: +44 (0)7855 420 057
s.burnay@waves-group.co.uk
http://www.waves-group.co.uk

Ian Carrasco
Global Salvage Consultancy BV

Kromme Spieringweg 569b, 2141AL Vijfuizen, The Netherlands

t: +31 23 551 2888
m: +27 (0) 83 556 0790
ic@salvagesonsultancy.com
http://www.salvageconsultancy.com

Marcus Cave
TMC (Marine Consultants) Ltd

5th Floor, Standon House, 21 Mansell Street, London E1 8AA, UK

t: +44 (0)20 7237 2617
m: +44 (0)7920499366
h: +44 (0)1420 561951
mc@tmcmarine.com

Bas Coppes
Plan B Marine Solutions LLC

1762 Lake Enclave Drive, Houston, TX 77077, USA

m: +1 713 898 3317
bc@planbmarinesolutions.com
https://www.planbmarinesolutions.com

Mr Abhay M Damley
Seateam International Consultants LLC

7300 Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 200, Miami, FL 33318, USA

t: +1 786 765 0678
m: +1 786 553 1412
a.damley@seateamint.com

Captain John L David
Marine Professionals

Building 81, London SE5 8LZ, United Kingdom

t: +44 20 7708 2669
m: +44 7787 151 423
john-l.david@marineprofessionals.co.uk

Capt Jan de Bokx
Compass Marine Services

Raadhuisplein 24A, 2411 BD Bodegraven, The Netherlands. (PO Box 145, 2410 AC Bodegraven, The Netherlands)

m: +31 646 256 467
info@compass-marine-services.nl
http://www.compass-marine-services.nl

Mr Camiel De Jongh
Global Salvage Consultancy BV

Kromme Spieringweg 569B, 2141 AL Vijfhuizen, The Netherlands

t: +31 23 551 2888
m: +31 6 2139 0044
cdj@salvageconsultancy.com

Ken Ellam
Solis Marine Consultants Pte.Ltd

20 McCallum Street, #19-01 Tokio Marfine Centre, Singapore 069046

t: +65 6221 8568
m: +65 9012 4644
k.ellam@solis-marine.com
http://www.solis-marine.com

Captain Nick Haslam
Brookes Bell

3 Hurst Road, Sidcup, Kent DA15 9AE, United Kingdom

t: +44 20 83000190
m: +44 747199 4468
nick.haslam@brookesbell.com
http://www.brookesbell.com

Captain Chen Heming

206 Room, 2080# Changyang Road, Shanghai 200090, P.R. China

m: +86 13901 960772
chenheming@126.com

Kevin Highfield
London Offshore Consultants Inc

1575 Sawdust Road, Suite 200, The Woodlands, TX 7738, USA

t: +1 281 987 7400
m: +1 281 546 7164
k.highfield@loc-group.com


Mr Jacob Hogendorp
Global Salvage Consultancy Pte Lit

10 Anson Road #26-04 International Plaza, Singapore 079903

t: +65 66 41 24 37
m: +65 90 07 90 75
jh@salvageconsultancy.com
http://www.salvageconsultancy.com

Capt Geoff Holland
Aqualis Braemar, Singapore

80, Robinsons Road, #24-01/02, Singapore 068898

t: + 65 6222 9282
m: + 65 9298 6455 (Singapore)
h: + 601 7751 6455 (Malaysia mobile)
geoff.holland@aqualisbraemar.com
https://aqualisbraemar.com

Mr Eric Houtteman
HDS Maritime bvba

Pannestraat 257, 8301 Knokke-Heist , Belgium

t: +32 475 605542
ericho@pandora.be

Capt. Tony Huang Zhen Tang
T&A Marine Consultants and Surveyors Co., Ltd.

No. 1288 Fanjin Road, Pudong, 200137, Shanghai, China

t: +86 21 5887 9263
m: +86 138 0605 8690
thuang@tnamar.com

Captain David Ireland
London Offshore Consultants Inc

2175 North California Boulevard, Suite 715, Walnut Creak, California 94596, USA

t: +1 925 934 2306
m: +1 925 953 3430
d.ireland@loc-group.com
http://www.loc-group.com

Mr Nigel James
Waves Group (CWaves)

33 Creechurch Lane, London EC3A 5EB, UK

t: +44 (0) 20 7083 7188
m: +44 (0) 7764 470700
n.james@waves-group.co.uk

Captain Jan Kalkman
MARSALV

P.O. Box 21, 3220 AA Hellevoetsluis, The Netherlands

t: +31 (0)181 326375
m: +31 (0)6 460 73520
jan.kalkman@marsalv.com

Captain Dae-Rae Kim
Korhi Average Adjusters & Surveyors Ltd

(Le Meilleur Jongno Town, Jongno 1-ga), Suite 1201. 19 Jong-ro, Jongno-gu, Seoul 03157, Korea

t: +82 2 752 1891
m: +82 10 5312 1981
f: +82 2 756 4535
drkim@korhi.co.kr

Capt Roger C King
TMC (Marine Consultants) Ltd

Level 10, Tower 4, World Trade Centre, Melbourne, VIC 3005, Australia

t: + 65 6224 1731
m: +61 (0)419 816 965
rck@tmcmarine.com

Mr Hans Langsrud
HOL Maritime Services Hong Kong

2/F, 25 Po Tung Road, Sai Kung, Hong Kong

t: +852 9855 3444
hans.langsrud@holmaritime.com

William Leschaeve
Brookes Bell

The Minster Building, Great Tower Street, London EC3R 7AG, UK

t: +44 20 7403 3838
wiliam.leschaeve@brookesbell.com

Captain Minoru Ohmatsu
Marine Experts And Surveyors LLC

1503-2 Yobaru, Kanda, Myako, Fukuoka, Japan

m: +81 90 5026 9798
m.ohmatsu@measllc.co.jp

Dirk Jan Osinga
Braemar (incorporating The Salvage Association), Europe

5th Floor Bury Court, 6 Bevis Marks, London EC3A 7BA, UK

t: +44 (0)20 7648 9650
m: +44 (0)7464 675 497
dirkjan.osinga@braemar.com
http://www.braemar.com

Capt Ajay Prasad
Brand Marine Consultants (SG) Pte Ltd

34 Floor, 77 Robinson Road, Singapore 0688896

t: +65 6809 2179
m: +65 9388 8715
ajay.prasad@brand-marine.com

Mr Phil Reed
Reed Maritime LLC

119 NW 101st Terrace, Coral Springs, Florida 33071, USA

t: +1 954 682 9936
pr@reedmaritime.com

Michael Riddell
Brookes Bell

4 Shenton Way, SGX Centre 2, 18-03, 068807 Singapore

t: +65 6539 0540
m: +65 9823 5717
michael.riddell@brookesbell.com
http://www.brookesbell.com

Adrian Scales
Brookes Bell LLP

9th Floor, Walker House, Exchange Flags, Liverpool L2 3YL

t: +44 (0)151 236 0083
m: +44 (0)7725 453194
adrian.scales@brookesbell.com
http://www.brookesbell.com

V Seva
VMAX Marine

23 Shipyard Road, Singapore 628129

t: +65 6267 428
m: +65 901 888 73 - Singapore
h: +971 50 182 9353 - UAE mobile number
vseva@vmax-marine.com
http://www.vmax-marine.com

Kevin Sibley
TMC (Marine Consultants) Ltd

Standon House, 21 Mansell Street, London E1 8AA, UK

t: +44 (0)20 7237 2617
m: +44 (0)755 117 0239
kls@tmcmarine.com

Captain John Simpson
Solis Marine Consultants

Temple Chambers, 3-7 Temple Avenue, London EC4Y 0DS, UK

t: +44 (0) 20 3794 3076
m: +44 (0)7891 445599
j.simpson@solis-marine.com
http://www.solis-marine.com

Captain David Stirling
Stirling Salvage Ltd

Braidwood Farm, Penicuik, Midlothian, EH26 9LP, United Kingdom

t: +44 1968 679959
m: +44 7939 505 505
f: +44 1968 679805
ds@stirlingsalvage.com

Mr Kommer Tanis
TSC Holland BV

Havenweg 33, 3253 XC Ouddorp, The Netherland

t: +31 187 687793
m: +31 6 51266851
h: +31 187 683331
f: +31 187 681340
ktanis@tscholland.nl

Captain Kevin Tate
Global Salvage Consultancy BV

Kromme Spieringweg 569B, 2141 AL Vijfhuizen, The Netherlands

t: +31 23 551 288
m: +27 7951 16643
kt@salvageconsultancy.com
http://www.salvageconsultancy.com

Capt Lars Tesmar
Brand Marine Consultants GmbH

Rödingsmarkt 43, 20459 Hamburg, Germany

t: +49 40 3750 3390
m: +49 171 622 6454
lars.tesmar@brand-marine.com
http://www.brand-marine.com

Mr Stephen Tierney
TMC (Marine Consultants) Ltd

5th Floor, Standon House, 21 Mansell Street, London E1 8AA, United Kingdom

t: +44 20 7237 2617
m: +44 7860 598422
h: +44 1732 460369
f: +44 20 7481 4023
st@tmcmarine.co.uk

Barend J Visser
Visser Marine Projects BV (VMP)

Zwanenburgseweg 6, 5473 KT Bernheze, The Netherlands

t: +31 623 784 905
bvsalvageconsultancy@gmail.com

Captain Paul Voisin
Voisin Maritime LLC

2039 SE 10th Ave, #513, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316, USA

t: +1 954 5336273
m: +1 786 3950920
paul@voisinmaritime.com
http://www.voisinmaritime.com

Captain Jonathan Walker
LOC Asia

6 Shenton Way, #19-09 DBS Building Tower Two, Singapore 068809

t: +69 6224 9200
m: +65 9665 2717
f: +65 6224 2416
locs@loc-group.com

Captain Nicolas White mni miims
London Offshore Consultants Pte Ltd

6 Shenton Way, #19-09 DBS Building Tower Two, Singapore 068809

t: +65 6224 9200
m: +65 8121 2901
f: +65 6224 2416
n.white@loc-group.com

Captain Vaughan Williams
London Offshore Consultants Pte Ltd

6 Shenton Way, #19-09 OUE Downtown 2, Singapore 068809

t: +65 6224 9200
m: +65 9155 6126
f: +65 6224 2416
v.williams@loc-group.com

Edward Wollaston
London Offshore Consultants Ltd

Ibex House, 42-47 Minories, London EC3N 1DY, United Kingdom

t: +44 20 7264 3250
m: +44 7919165136
e.wollaston@loc-group.com
http://www.loc-group.com

Mr Stephen Wood
Archimedean Ltd

Red Fleet House, 86 St Georges Road, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk NR30 2JR, United Kingdom

t: +44 7768 084425
m: +44 7768 084425
stephen.wood@archimedean.co.uk