• 0-9
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All

John Dinges, CPCU, ARM, ARe
Assistant Manager, Compliance

Illinois

t: +1 312 407 6210
f: na
john.dinges@lloyds.com

Kathryn DuMoulin, CPCU
Assistant Manager, Broker Relations

Illinois

t: +1 312 407 6215
f: na
kathryn.dumoulin@lloyds.com

Laura Hanrahan
Compliance Technician

Illinois

t: +1 312 407 6218
f: na
laura.hanrahan@lloyds.com

Alice LaBrec
Compliance Analyst

Illinois

t: +1 312 407 6208
f: na
alice.labrec@lloyds.com

Grace McCormack
Office Administrator

Illinois

t: +1 312 407 6209
f: na
grace.mccormack@lloyds.com

James Nygaard, AIC, ARM
IT Systems Administrator

Illinois

t: +1 312 407 6213
f: na
james.nygaard@lloyds.com

Tom Oberwetter
Vice President, Regulatory Compliance

Illinois

t: +1 312 407 6204
f: na
tom.oberwetter@lloyds.com

Mark Rector
US Project Manager

Illinois

t: +1 312 407 6214
f: na
mark.rector@lloyds.com

Terry E. Tyrpin
Senior Compliance Analyst

Illinois

t: +1 312 407 6225
f: na
terry.tyrpin@lloyds.com

Keith Wenckowski
Vice President, Finance

Illinois

t: +1 312 407 6203
f: na
keith.wenckowski@lloyds.com

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more