Contact us

Please do not send any instructions or deal requests directly to any of these individuals as individual email accounts are not continuously monitored. All such requests should be made by telephone.

 

Filippo Belotti

Filippo Belotti
Risk Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5279
filippo.belotti@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts
Nicholas Calnan

Nicholas Calnan
Assistant Investment Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6302
nicholas.calnan@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts
Silvia Ceccarelli

Silvia Ceccarelli
Investment Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5808
silvia.ceccarelli

Location

Add to contacts
anonymous_f

Jennifer Christian
Investment Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5758
jennifer.christian@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts
Tony Cullum

Tony Cullum
Manager, Treasury

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 6130
Tony.Cullum@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts

Sika Deegbe
Investment Analyst

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 6169
sika.deegbe@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts
contact image

Charles Fianko
Assistant Investment Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5755
charles.fianko@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts
Nicola Hartley

Nicola Hartley
Head of Treasury & Investment Management

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 5757
Nicola.Hartley@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts

Helen Hayward
Investment Manager

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 5759
Helen.Hayward@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts

Jeanine Ho
Manager, Fixed Income

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 6392
jeanine.ho@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts

REFINE YOUR SEARCH

Last Name

Department

Location

By alphabetical order

Contact us

Nicola Hartley

Nicola Hartley
Head of Treasury & Investment Management

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 5757
Nicola.Hartley@lloyds.com