• 0-9
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All

Filippo Belotti
Risk Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5279
filippo.belotti@lloyds.com

Location

Nicholas Calnan
Assistant Investment Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6302
nicholas.calnan@lloyds.com

Location

Silvia Ceccarelli
Investment Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5808
silvia.ceccarelli

Location

Jennifer Christian
Investment Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5758
jennifer.christian@lloyds.com

Location

Tony Cullum
Manager, Treasury

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 6130
Tony.Cullum@lloyds.com

Location

Sika Deegbe
Investment Analyst

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 6169
sika.deegbe@lloyds.com

Location

Charles Fianko
Assistant Investment Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5755
charles.fianko@lloyds.com

Location

Nicola Hartley
Head of Treasury & Investment Management

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 5757
Nicola.Hartley@lloyds.com

Location

Helen Hayward
Investment Manager

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 5759
Helen.Hayward@lloyds.com

Location

Jeanine Ho
Manager, Fixed Income

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 6392
jeanine.ho@lloyds.com

Location

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more