Contact us

Please do not send any instructions or deal requests directly to any of these individuals as individual email accounts are not continuously monitored. All such requests should be made by telephone.

 

Tony Cullum

Tony Cullum
Manager, Treasury

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 6130
Tony.Cullum@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts

Sika Deegbe
Investment Analyst

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 6169
sika.deegbe@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts
Nicola Hartley

Nicola Hartley
Senior Investment Manager

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 5757
Nicola.Hartley@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts

Helen Hayward
Investment Manager

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 5759
Helen.Hayward@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts

Jeanine Ho
Manager, Fixed Income

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 6392
jeanine.ho@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts

Niall Moten
Investment Manager

t: + 44 (0) 20 7327 5752
Niall.Moten@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts
Preeti Perira

Preeti Pereira
Operations Supervisor

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 5756
Preeti.Pereira@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts
Debbie Sallas

Debbie Sallas
Senior Analyst

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 5783
Debbie.Sallas@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts
anonymous_m

Gurdip Sappal
Investment Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5762
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5761
gurdip.sappal@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts

Stuart Simpson
Head of Treasury & Investment Management

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 5760
stuart.simpson@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts

REFINE YOUR SEARCH

Last Name

Department

Location

By alphabetical order

Contact us

Stuart Simpson
Head of Treasury & Investment Management

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 5760
stuart.simpson@lloyds.com

Nicola Hartley

Nicola Hartley
Senior Investment Manager

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 5757
Nicola.Hartley@lloyds.com

Sika Deegbe
Investment Analyst

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 6169
sika.deegbe@lloyds.com