Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Eric Gao Lloyd's China

高璁先生
劳合社保险(中国)有限公司董事长兼总经理

t: +86 21 6162 8200
f: +86 21 6162 8250
Eric.Gao@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts
Helen Ashenden

Helen Ashenden
Senior Claims Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5781
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
Helen.Ashenden@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
No Picture

Corporate Actions - Asset Services Team, Market Services

t: +44 (0)1634 392609
f: +44 (0)1634 392198
corporate-actions-instructions@lloyds.com

Location
Chatham, UK

Add to contacts
No Picture

Dividend Income - Asset Services Team, Market Services

t: +44 (0)1634 392156
f: +44 (0)1634 392669
income@lloyds.com

Location
Chatham, UK

Add to contacts
No Picture

Stockbroker Investment Manager - Compliance & Membership Team

t: +44 (0)1634 392565
f: +44 (0)1634 392321
Lloyds-Market-Services-Compliance-And-Membership@lloyds.com

Location
Chatham, UK

Add to contacts
No Picture

Distribution of Profits / Payment of Losses - Distribution & Auction Team, Market Services

t: +44 (0)1634 392059
f: +44 (0)1634 392133
distribution@lloyds.com

Location
Chatham, UK

Add to contacts
No Picture

Acceptable Assets - Internal Control Team, Market Services

t: +44 (0)1634 392724
f: +44 (0)1634 392947
acceptabilities@lloyds.com

Location
Chatham, UK

Add to contacts
Wendy Kilminster

Wendy Kilminster
Head, Strategy, Ratings and Investor Relations

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5481
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
wendy.kilminster@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
One Lime street

Lloyd's
One Lime Street
London
EC3M 7HA
UK

t: +44 (0)20 7327 1000
enquiries@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts
No Picture

Settlement & Registration of trading assets held within Members' Funds at Lloyd's - Settlement Services Team, Market Services

t: +44 (0) 1634 392943
f: +44 (0)1634 392366
trades@lloyds.com

Location
Chatham, UK

Add to contacts

REFINE YOUR SEARCH

Last Name

Department

By alphabetical order

Navigate the Room

Market Dashboard

Find who you need in the Lloyd's Market with our Underwriting Room Seating Plan and Syndicate List.

Find your way around Lloyd's

New Insurance Enquiries

If you are interested in obtaining insurance cover at Lloyd's, you will need to contact a suitable broker.

Find a broker

The Lloyd's market underwrites many different classes of business, including marine, motor, aviation and term life insurance.

Class of business look up