Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

No Picture

Nick Marman
Indirect Tax Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6727
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
nick.marman@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Paivi Autio

Päivi Marshall
Business Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5245
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
paivi.marshall@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Steve McCann

Steve McCann
Head of Open Years & Data Management

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5984
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
steve.mccann@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
anonymous_m

Lincoln Meade
Data Analyst, Business Intelligence

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6823
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
lincoln.meade@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Vicky Mirfin

Vicky Mirfin
Corporate Social Responsibility Senior Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6075
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5229
vicky.mirfin@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Peter Montanaro

Peter Montanaro
Head of Delegated Authorities

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5971
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6688
Peter.Montanaro@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Kevin Moon

Kevin Moon
Senior Claims Performance Manager

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 6478
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
Kevin.Moon@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts

REFINE YOUR SEARCH

Last Name

Department

By alphabetical order

Navigate the Room

Market Dashboard

Find who you need in the Lloyd's Market with our Underwriting Room Seating Plan and Syndicate List.

Find your way around Lloyd's

New Insurance Enquiries

If you are interested in obtaining insurance cover at Lloyd's, you will need to contact a suitable broker.

Find a broker

The Lloyd's market underwrites many different classes of business, including marine, motor, aviation and term life insurance.

Class of business look up