Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Nick Marman
Indirect Tax Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6727
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5559
nick.marman@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Päivi Marshall
Business Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5245
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
paivi.marshall@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Elliot Maule
Programme Delivery Executive

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 5721
Elliot.Maule@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Steve McCann
Head of Open Years & Data Management

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5984
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
steve.mccann@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Lincoln Meade
Data Analyst, Business Intelligence

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6823
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
lincoln.meade@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Hanna Metsanvirta
Executive

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6946
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
hanna.metsanvirta@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Peter Montanaro
Head of Delegated Authorities

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5971
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6688
Peter.Montanaro@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Kevin Moon
Senior Claims Performance Manager

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 6478
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
Kevin.Moon@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Chris Murlowski
Marine & Energy Executive

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5735
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
chris.murlowski@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Cameron Murray
Head of Middle East & Africa

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6854
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5255

Location
London, UK

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more