Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Alice Gac

Alice Gac

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5550
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
alice.gac@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Alice Gac

Alice Gac

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5550
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
alice.gac@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Marcus Gesman

Markus Gesmann
Manager of Analysis

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5694
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
Markus.Gesmann@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Phil Godwin

Philip Godwin
Head of Claims

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5841
Philip.Godwin@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
John Goodbody

John Goodbody
Senior Programme Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5946
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
john.goodbody@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
anonymous_f

Sophie Goodchild
Government Policy advisor

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6843
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5255
Sophie.goodchild@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts

Lara Green
Soft Intelligence Executive

t: +44(0)20 7327 5210
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5255
lara.green@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts

Lara is responsible for

Country Roundups / MI Blogs and LinkedIn Showcase page

anonymous_f

Denise Griffiths
Departmental Secretary

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5730
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
denise.griffiths@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Seema Gupta

Seema Gupta
Data Assurance Manager, Business Intelligence

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5965
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
seema.gupta@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Andrew Gurney

Andrew Gurney
Senior Manager, International Licences

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6194
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5225
Andrew.gurney@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts

REFINE YOUR SEARCH

Last Name

Department

By alphabetical order

Navigate the Room

Market Dashboard

Find who you need in the Lloyd's Market with our Underwriting Room Seating Plan and Syndicate List.

Find your way around Lloyd's