Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Alice Gac

Alice Gac

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5550
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
alice.gac@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Alice Gac

Alice Gac

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5550
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
alice.gac@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Marcus Gesman

Markus Gesmann
Manager of Analysis

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5694
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
Markus.Gesmann@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Phil Godwin

Philip Godwin
Senior Claims Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5841
Philip.Godwin@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
John Goodbody

John Goodbody
Senior Programme Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5946
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
john.goodbody@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
anonymous_f

Sophie Goodchild
Government Policy advisor

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6843
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5255
Sophie.goodchild@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
anonymous_f

Anne Goulter
PA

t: +44(0)20 7327 5574
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
anne.goulter@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts

Tom Grace
Development & Intelligence Analyst, Asia Pacific

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5865
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5255
tom.grace@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts

Tom is responsible for

Asia Pacific / South Africa & Ireland / V25 Strategy

Lara Green
Soft Intelligence Executive

t: +44(0)20 7327 5210
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5255
lara.green@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts

Lara is responsible for

Country Roundups / MI Blogs and LinkedIn Showcase page

anonymous_f

Denise Griffiths
Departmental Secretary

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5730
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
denise.griffiths@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts

REFINE YOUR SEARCH

Last Name

Department

By alphabetical order

Navigate the Room

Market Dashboard

Find who you need in the Lloyd's Market with our Underwriting Room Seating Plan and Syndicate List.

Find your way around Lloyd's

New Insurance Enquiries

If you are interested in obtaining insurance cover at Lloyd's, you will need to contact a suitable broker.

Find a broker

The Lloyd's market underwrites many different classes of business, including marine, motor, aviation and term life insurance.

Class of business look up