Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Alice Gac

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5550
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
alice.gac@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Alice Gac

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5550
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
alice.gac@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Markus Gesmann
Manager of Analysis

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5694
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
Markus.Gesmann@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Anne Glynn
Senior Broker Relationship Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5723
anne.glynn@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Philip Godwin
Head of Claims

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5841
Philip.Godwin@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

John Goodbody
Senior Programme Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5946
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
john.goodbody@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Sophie Goodchild
Government Policy advisor

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6843
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5255
Sophie.goodchild@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Hugh Governey
Broker Relationship Management Executive

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5148
hugh.governey@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Lara Green

Lara Green
Soft Intelligence Executive

t: +44(0)20 7327 5210
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5255
lara.green@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Denise Griffiths
Departmental Secretary

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5730
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
denise.griffiths@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more