Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Lindsey Davies

Lindsey Davies
Deputy Head of Delegated Authorities

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5739
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6688
lindsey.davies@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Fiona Dawson

Fiona Dawson
Programme Manager - Central Services Refresh

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5155
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
fiona.dawson@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Fiona Dawson

Fiona Dawson
Programme Manager - Central Services Refresh

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5155
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
fiona.dawson@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
No Picture

Sika Deegbe
Treasury Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6169
sika.deegbe@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts

Gary Delaney
Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5942
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
Gary.Delaney@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
lloyds.com

Lloyd's Desk
International trading advice

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6677
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
LITA@Lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Kassy Dignam

Kassy Dignam
Digital Communications Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5844
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5229
kassy.dignam@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Alison Dove

Ali Dove
Programme Manager - Tax & Regulatory Reporting

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5842
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
alison.dove@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
No Picture

Angela Drowley
Senior Certificate Technician

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6552
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
angela.drowley@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts

REFINE YOUR SEARCH

Last Name

Department

By alphabetical order

Navigate the Room

Market Dashboard

Find who you need in the Lloyd's Market with our Underwriting Room Seating Plan and Syndicate List.

Find your way around Lloyd's

New Insurance Enquiries

If you are interested in obtaining insurance cover at Lloyd's, you will need to contact a suitable broker.

Find a broker

The Lloyd's market underwrites many different classes of business, including marine, motor, aviation and term life insurance.

Class of business look up