Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

Christopher Dalby
Head of Process and Change

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5805
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
christopher.dalby@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Lindsey Davies
Deputy Head of Delegated Authorities

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5739
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6688
lindsey.davies@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Victoria de'Ath
Deputy Account Executive

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5934
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
victoria.de'Ath@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Sika Deegbe
Treasury Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6169
sika.deegbe@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Gary Delaney
Deputy Executive

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5942
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
Gary.Delaney@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

George Delis
Analytics Specialist

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6199
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5255
George.Delis@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Lloyd's Desk
International trading advice

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6677
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
LITA@Lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Lindsey Donnithorne
Executive, Government Policy & Affairs

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5769
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5255
lindsey.donnithorne@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Ali Dove
Programme Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5842
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
alison.dove@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Angela Drowley
Senior Certificate Technician

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6552
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
angela.drowley@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more