Corporation contacts

Search for any contact featured on lloyds.com

anonymous_m

Christopher Dalby
Process Improvement Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5805
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
christopher.dalby@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Lindsey Davies

Lindsey Davies
Deputy Head of Delegated Authorities

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5739
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6688
lindsey.davies@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Victoria De Ath

Victoria de'Ath
Deputy Account Executive

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5934
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
victoria.de'Ath@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Sandra Zukowska

Sika Deegbe
Treasury Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6169
sika.deegbe@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts

Gary Delaney
Deputy Executive

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5942
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
Gary.Delaney@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
George Delis

George Delis
Analytics Specialist

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6199
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5255
George.Delis@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts

George is responsible for

Better Market Intelligence Project Work / MI Portal

lloyds.com

Lloyd's Desk
International trading advice

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6677
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
LITA@Lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Alison Dove

Ali Dove
Programme Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5842
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5887
alison.dove@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Sandra Zukowska

Angela Drowley
Senior Certificate Technician

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6552
f: +44 (0)20 7327 6777
angela.drowley@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
anonymous_f

Caroline Dunn
Account Executive

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5577
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5718
caroline.dunn@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts

REFINE YOUR SEARCH

Last Name

Department

By alphabetical order

Navigate the Room

Market Dashboard

Find who you need in the Lloyd's Market with our Underwriting Room Seating Plan and Syndicate List.

Find your way around Lloyd's