Claims

The team is responsible for the implementation of the franchise claims strategy.

  • 0-9
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All

Helen Ashenden
Senior Claims Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5781
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
Helen.Ashenden@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Philip Godwin
Head of Claims

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5841
Philip.Godwin@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

John Goodbody
Senior Programme Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5946
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
john.goodbody@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Andrew Johnson
Claims MI analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5800
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
andrew.johnson2@lloyds.com

Location

Stuart Loveless
Senior Project Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5221
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
stuart.loveless@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Tim Lovick
Senior Project Manager, Claims

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5584
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
Tim.Lovick@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Kevin Moon
Senior Claims Performance Manager

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 6478
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
Kevin.Moon@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Kalpesh Parmar
Claims MI Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5372
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
kalpesh.parmar@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Janine Powell
Claims Performance Manager, Team Leader

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5991
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
janine.powell@lloyds.com

Location

Stephanie Randall
Claims Performance Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5845
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
stephanie.randall@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Cookies

Continue

Our cookies are there to make it easier for you to use our website. They allow us to recognise our registered users, count visitor numbers and find out how they navigate the site; helping us make changes so you can find what you’re looking for faster. Find out more