Claims

The team is responsible for the implementation of the franchise claims strategy.

Helen Ashenden

Helen Ashenden
Senior Claims Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5781
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
Helen.Ashenden@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Davide Bianconi

Davide Bianconi
Senior Project Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5944
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
davide.bianconi@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
anonymous_f

Catherine Frost
Business Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6420
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
catherine.frost@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Phil Godwin

Philip Godwin
Head of Claims

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5841
Philip.Godwin@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
John Goodbody

John Goodbody
Senior Programme Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5946
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
john.goodbody@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Claire Holland

Claire Holland
Claims Performance Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5084
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
claire.holland@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Andrew Johnson

Andrew Johnson
Claims MI analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5800
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
andrew.johnson2@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts
Stuart Loveless

Stuart Loveless
Senior Project Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5221
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
stuart.loveless@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Tim Lovick

Tim Lovick
Senior Project Manager, Claims

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5584
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
Tim.Lovick@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Kevin Moon

Kevin Moon
Senior Claims Performance Manager

t: +44 (0) 20 7327 6478
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
Kevin.Moon@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts

REFINE YOUR SEARCH

Last Name

Department

Location

By alphabetical order

Navigate the Room

Market Dashboard

Find who you need in the Lloyd's Market with our Underwriting Room Seating Plan and Syndicate List.

Find your way around Lloyd's