Claims

The team is responsible for the implementation of the franchise claims strategy.

Helen Ashenden

Helen Ashenden
Senior Claims Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5781
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
Helen.Ashenden@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Davide Bianconi

Davide Bianconi
Senior Project Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5944
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
davide.bianconi@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Will Curtis

Will Curtis
Senior Claims Manager, Projects

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5612
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
Will.Curtis@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
anonymous_f

Catherine Frost
Business Analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 6420
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
catherine.frost@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Phil Godwin

Philip Godwin
Senior Claims Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5841
Philip.Godwin@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
John Goodbody

John Goodbody
Senior Programme Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5946
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
john.goodbody@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Jane Harley

Jane Harley
Graduate, Claims

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5215
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
jane.harley@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts
Ben Hayes

Ben Hayes
MI Claims Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5553
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
Ben.Hayes@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Claire Holland

Claire Holland
Claims Performance Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5084
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
claire.holland@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Andrew Johnson

Andrew Johnson
Claims MI analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5800
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
andrew.johnson2@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts

REFINE YOUR SEARCH

Last Name

Department

Location

By alphabetical order

Navigate the Room

Market Dashboard

Find who you need in the Lloyd's Market with our Underwriting Room Seating Plan and Syndicate List.

Find your way around Lloyd's

New Insurance Enquiries

If you are interested in obtaining insurance cover at Lloyd's, you will need to contact a suitable broker.

Find a broker

The Lloyd's market underwrites many different classes of business, including marine, motor, aviation and term life insurance.

Class of business look up