Claims

The team is responsible for the implementation of the franchise claims strategy.

Helen Ashenden

Helen Ashenden
Senior Claims Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5781
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
Helen.Ashenden@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Davide Bianconi

Davide Bianconi
Project Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5944
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
davide.bianconi@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Will Curtis

Will Curtis
Senior Claims Manager, Projects

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5612
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
Will.Curtis@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Phil Godwin

Philip Godwin
Senior Claims Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5841
Philip.Godwin@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
John Goodbody

John Goodbody
Senior Programme Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5946
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
john.goodbody@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
No Picture

Jane Harley
Graduate, Claims

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5215
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
jane.harley@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts
Ben Hayes

Ben Hayes
MI Claims Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5553
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
Ben.Hayes@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Claire Holland

Claire Holland
Claims Performance Manager

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5084
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
claire.holland@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts
Andrew Johnson

Andrew Johnson
Claims MI analyst

t: +44 (0)20 7327 5800
f: +44 (0)20 7327 5986
andrew.johnson2@lloyds.com

Location

Add to contacts
David Lang

David Lang
Head of Claims

t: +44 (0) 207 327 5012
f: +44 (0) 207 327 5986
David.lang@lloyds.com

Location
London, UK

Add to contacts

David is responsible for

David's career in the London Market started in 1986 working for actuarial consultants Bacon & Woodrow where he qualified as a Fellow of Institute of Actuaries in 1993
 
David subsequently moved to QBE European Operations in order to assist in building their Lloyd's Operations.  David was Managing Director of Limit Underwriting Limited between 2004 and 2008 with overall responsibility for QBE's Lloyd's Operations, chairing the LMA CSRB in 2007 and well as being a member of a number of committees within the Lloyd's market.
 
In 2008 David joined Ernst & Young in the Insurance Sector team before moving to Lloyd's as Head of Claims in 2011, where he is responsible for the claims performance management framework for the Lloyd's market together with all aspects of operational and process reform.

REFINE YOUR SEARCH

Last Name

Department

Location

By alphabetical order

Navigate the Room

Market Dashboard

Find who you need in the Lloyd's Market with our Underwriting Room Seating Plan and Syndicate List.

Find your way around Lloyd's

New Insurance Enquiries

If you are interested in obtaining insurance cover at Lloyd's, you will need to contact a suitable broker.

Find a broker

The Lloyd's market underwrites many different classes of business, including marine, motor, aviation and term life insurance.

Class of business look up